Kathleen Ferrier Vol. 8 - Blow The Wind Southerly 1 CD

Kathleen Ferrier, Phyllis Spurr, John Newmark


Data aparitiei: 23.08.2006

Gen: Classical

Casa de discuri: Decca

39.99 LEI

Stoc limitat
Produsul este pe stoc, dar nu putem garanta disponibilitatea sa în viitorul apropiat. Plasaţi acum o comandă pentru a asigura rezervarea produsului.

Cod produs: 028943347525

Track list

# Titlu
Disc 1
1 Ma Bonny Lad (Northumbrian folk song)
2 The Keel Row (Northumbrian folk song)
3 Blow The Wind Southerly
4 I have a bonnet trimmed with blue (Irish folk song)
5 My boy Willie (English folk song) - Coll. & arr. Sharp
6 I know where I'm going (Irish country song)
7 The Fidgety Bairn (Trad.)
8 I will walk with my love (Irish folk song)
9 Ca' the yowes (Scots folk song) - Arr. Jacobson
10 O Waly, Waly (Somerset Folk song) - Coll. Sharp, arr. Britten
11 Willow, willow (English trad.)
12 The stuttering lovers
13 Now sleeps the crimson petal, Op.3, No.2
14 The fair house of joy, Op.12, No.7
15 3. To Daisies
16 Over the mountains (Percy's Reliques)
17 Have you seen but a whyte lillie grow? (English trad.)
18 Ye banks and braes (Old Scottish melody)
19 Drink to me only with thine eyes
20 Down by the Sally Gardens
21 The lover's curse (Irish trad.)

Adaugă în coş