My Songs-Special Edition 2 CD



Data aparitiei: 07.11.2019

Gen: rock

Casa de discuri: Universal

99.95 LEI

Stoc limitat
Produsul este pe stoc, dar nu putem garanta disponibilitatea sa în viitorul apropiat. Plasaţi acum o comandă pentru a asigura rezervarea produsului.

Cod produs: 602508335471


CD 1
1 Brand New Day

2 Desert Rose

3 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free

4 Every Breath You Take

5 Demolition Man

6 Can't Stand Losing You

7 Fields of Gold

8 So Lonely

9 Shape of My Heart

10 Message in a Bottle

11 Fragile

12 Walking On the Moon

13 Englishman in New York

14 If I Ever Lose My Faith in You

15 Desert Rose (2019 Version - Dave Aude Extended Remix)

CD 2-Recorded live on the 2019 My Songs Tour
1 Introduction/Message in a Bottle

2 Englishman in New York

3 Brand New Day

4 Wrapped Around Your Finger

5 Seven Days

6 King of Pain

7 So Lonely

8 Desert Rose

9 Every Breath You Take

10 Russians

11 Fragile

Recorded live from The Olympia Paris 2017

12 Roxanne

13 Synchronicity II

14 Next to You

15 Spirits in the Material World

16 I Can't Stop Thinking About You

Adaugă în coş