Songs Of Surrender 4LP


4 Vinyl

Data aparitiei: 17.03.2023

Gen: Rock

Casa de discuri: Universal Music

428.99 LEI

Stoc limitat
Produsul este pe stoc, dar nu putem garanta disponibilitatea sa în viitorul apropiat. Plasaţi acum o comandă pentru a asigura rezervarea produsului.

Cod produs: 602445495580


Side A

1. One

2. Where The Streets Have No Name

3. Stories For Boys

4. 11 O’Clock Tick Tock

5. Out Of Control

Side B

1. Beautiful Day

2. Bad

3. Every Breaking Wave

4. Walk On (Ukraine)

5. Pride (In The Name Of Love)

Side C

1. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

2. Get Out Of Your Own Way

3. Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of

4. Red Hill Mining Town

5. Ordinary Love

Side D

1. Sometimes You Can’t Make It On Your Own

2. Invisible

3. Dirty Day

4. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)

5. City Of Blinding Lights

Side E

1. Vertigo

2. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

3. Electrical Storm

4. The Fly

5. If God Will Send His Angels

Side F

1. Desire

2. Until The End Of The World

3. Song For Someone

4. All I Want Is You

5. Peace On Earth

Side G

1. With Or Without You

2. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)

3. Sunday Bloody Sunday

4. Lights Of Home

5. Cedarwood Road

Side H

1. I Will Follow

2. Two Hearts Beat As One

3. Miracle Drug

4. The Little Things That Give You Away

5. “40”

Adaugă în coş