The Ultimate Collection: Diana Ross & The Supremes 1 CD

Diana Ross & The Supremes


Data aparitiei: 01.06.1998

Gen: Soul

Casa de discuri: Universal Music

39.99 LEI

Stoc limitat
Produsul este pe stoc, dar nu putem garanta disponibilitatea sa în viitorul apropiat. Plasaţi acum o comandă pentru a asigura rezervarea produsului.

Cod produs: 731453082724


1When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes

2Where Gid Our Love Go

3 Baby Love

4 Come See About Me

5 Stop! In the Name of Love

6 Back in My Arms Again

7 Nothing But Heartaches

8 I Hear a Symphony

9 My World Is Empty Wthout You

10Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart

11You Can't Hurry Love

12You Keep Me Hangin' On

13 Love Is Here and Now You're Gone

14 The Happening

15 Reflections

16 In Out of Love

17 Forever Came Today

18 Some Things You Never Get Used To

19 Love Child

20I'm Livin' in Shame

21I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

22I'll Try Something New

23 The Composer

24 No Matter What Sign You Are

25 Someday We'll Be Together

Adaugă în coş