Britten: Billy Budd 1 DVD

Peter Pears, Peter Glossop, Michael Langdon


Data aparitiei: 18.06.2008

Gen: Classical

Casa de discuri: Decca

64.99 LEI

Stoc limitat
Produsul este pe stoc, dar nu putem garanta disponibilitatea sa în viitorul apropiat. Plasaţi acum o comandă pentru a asigura rezervarea produsului.

Cod produs: 044007432563

Track list

# Titlu
Disc 1
1 Britten: Billy Budd - Opening Credits
2 I am an old man who has experienced much
3 Pull, my bantams!
4 Boat ahoy!
5 I heard, your honour!
6 Christ, the poor chap!
7 Boy! My compliments to Mr. Redburn
8 Any danger of French notions spreading this side, Sir?
9 We are, sir. Claggart is an able one
10 Land on the port bow, sir
11 Blow her away, Blow her to Hilo
12 Come along Dansker and sing
13 O beauty, handsomeness goodness
14 Come here. Remember your promise
15 Billy! Hist! Billy Budd!
16 Dansker, old friend, glad to see you
17 I don't like the look of the mist, Mr. Redburn
18 This is our moment
19 There you are again, Master-at-arms
20 O this cursed mist
21 Claggart, John Claggart, beware!
22 The mists have cleared
23 William Budd, you are accused by Captain Vere
24 I accept their verdict
25 Look! Through the port
26 Here! Baby! Dansker, old friend
27 Interlude
28 According to the articles of War
29 We committed his body to the deep
30 Britten: Billy Budd - Closing Credits

Adaugă în coş