Britten: Peter Grimes 1 DVD

Peter Pears, Heather Harper, London Symphony Orchestra


Data aparitiei: 18.06.2008

Gen: Classical

Casa de discuri: Decca

64.99 LEI

Stoc limitat
Produsul este pe stoc, dar nu putem garanta disponibilitatea sa în viitorul apropiat. Plasaţi acum o comandă pentru a asigura rezervarea produsului.

Cod produs: 044007432617

Track list

# Titlu
Disc 1
1 "Peter Grimes!"
2 "Peter Grimes, I here advise you!"
3 "The truth...the pity..."
4 Interlude I: On the beach
5 "Oh, hang at open doors"
6 "Hi! give us a hand"
7 The carter goes from pub to pub
8 "Look, the storm cone!"
9 Interlude II: The Storm
10 "Past time to close!"
11 Get the brandy, Aunt!
12 "Old Joe has gone fishing"
13 "The bridge is down, we half swam over"
14 Interlude III: Sunday morning by the beach
15 "Glitter of waves"
16 Child, you're not too young to know
17 "Fool to let it come to this!"
18 "We planned that their lives"
19 "Swallow! Shall we go"
20 "From the gutter"
21 Interlude IV: Passacaglia
22 "Go there!"
23 "Peter Grimes! Nobody here?"
24 Interlude V: Evening
25 "Assign your prettiness to me"
26 Is the boat in?
27 "Mr.Swallow!"
28 Interlude VI: Fog
29 "Grimes! Grimes!"
30 "To those who pass the Borough"
31 Britten: Peter Grimes - Closing Credits

Adaugă în coş