Handel: Messiah 2 CD

Various Artists, Academy Of St. Martin In The Fields, Neville Marriner


Data aparitiei: 01.08.1995

Gen: Classical

Casa de discuri: Decca

74.99 LEI

Stoc limitat
Produsul este pe stoc, dar nu putem garanta disponibilitatea sa în viitorul apropiat. Plasaţi acum o comandă pentru a asigura rezervarea produsului.

Cod produs: 028944482423

Track list

# Titlu
Disc 1
1 Symphony
2 "Comfort ye, My people... Ev'ry Valley shall be exalted"
3 "And the glory of the Lord"
4 "This said the Lord... But who may abide..."
5 "And He shall purify the sons of Levi"
6 "Behold, a virgin shall conceive...O thou that tellest good tidings"
7 "For behold, darkness shall cover the earth...The people that walked in darkness"
8 "For unto us a Child is born"
9 Pifa (Pastoral Symphony)
10 "There were shepherds... And lo, the angel of the Lord... And the angel said unto them - And suddenly"
11 "Glory to God in the highest"
12 "Rejoice greatly, o daughter of Zion"
13 "Then shall the eyes of the blind...He shall feed his flock"
14 "His yoke is easy"
15 "Behold the Lamb of God"
16 "He was despised"
Disc 2
1 "Surely He hath borne our griefs"
2 "And with His stripes we are healed"
3 "All we like sheep have gone astray"
4 "All they that see him...He trusted in God"
5 "Thy rebuke hath broken his heart...Behold and see"
6 "He was cut off...But Thou didst not leave his soul in Hell"
7 "Lift up your heads"
8 "Unto which of the angels...Let all the Angels"
9 "Thou art gone up on high"
10 "The Lord gave the word"
11 "How beautiful are the feet"
12 "Their sound is gone out"
13 "Why do the nations...Let us break asunder"
14 "He that dwelleth in heaven...Thou shalt break them"
15 "Hallelujah"
16 "I know that my Redeemer liveth"
17 "Since by man came death"
18 "Behold, I tell you...The Trumpet shall sound"
19 "Then shall be brought to pass...O death...But thanks be to God"
20 "If God be for us"
21 " Worthy is the Lamb... Amen"

Adaugă în coş